Sermons

Sunday, August 2, 2020

He is Enough

John 8:31–32 Romans 12:2 Colossians 2:8–15 Colossians 1:21–23 Colossians 3:9–10

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Don't Be Taken Captive (2)

1 Timothy 4:1 2 Corinthians 10:5 1 John 4:1–3 Colossians 2:8 1 Timothy 6:3–5

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Walking by Faith

Colossians 2:5–7

Sunday, July 12, 2020

A Great Struggle

Colossians 2:4–5

Sunday, July 5, 2020

MAKING THE WORD FULLY KNOWN

Colossians 1:24–29

Sunday, June 28, 2020

If You Continue In The Gospel

Jude 3 Revelation 5:9–10 Colossians 1:23

Sunday, June 21, 2020

TO PRESENT YOU BEFORE HIM

Colossians 1:21–23

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Preeminent One

Colossians 1:15–20

Sunday, June 7, 2020

SHOW NO PARTIALITY

James 2:1–13

Sunday, May 31, 2020

GATHERING HIS PEOPLE

Acts 2:1–13

View all